Events

Event Schedule Aurora Chamber of Commerce

  • Monday Jul 15
  • Market on the Square

    Aurora Nebraska Chamber of Commerce
    Aurora Chamber of Commerce

    Every Saturday during the summer we invite vendors to show off their produce and products in the parking lot of the Courthouse.

  • Friday Jul 19
  • Bands on the Bricks

    Aurora Chamber of Commerce

    Hamilton Telecommunications night welcoming Joey Leone's Chop Shop

  • Thursday Jul 25
  • Hamilton County Fair

    Hamilton County Fair

    Hamilton County Fair

  • Friday Jul 26
  • Bands on the Bricks

    Aurora Chamber of Commerce

    Cornerstone Bank, Investments and Insurance night welcoming Crossroad Station

  • Friday Aug 2
  • Bands on the Bricks

    Aurora Chamber of Commerce

    Aurora Coop night welcoming Surfin' Safari Band

  • Wednesday Aug 7
  • Community Swim Party

    Messiah Lutheran Church

    Come join us from 6-8pm on August 7th for a free evening at the pool! There will be hot dogs, snacks and lots of water fun! Everyone is invited so bring your friends!

  • Friday Aug 9
  • Bands on the Bricks

    Aurora Chamber of Commerce

    Heritage Bank and Farr Trust Night welcoming Myles Jasnowski Band and Orchard Fire

  • Thursday Oct 31
  • Scare the Square

    Small Business Networking

    Kids can come have a safe place to trick or treat.

  • Thursday Nov 14
  • A Toast to the Holidays

    Small Business Networking

    Businesses in the square will be open late to help kick off the holiday shopping season.

  • Saturday Nov 30
  • Small Business Saturday

    Small Business Networking

    Shop Local on Small Business Saturday

  • Saturday Dec 7
  • Santa Claus is Comin' to Town

    Small Business Networking

    Bring your kids downtown to meet Santa as he visits local businesses.

  • Sunday Dec 8
  • Tour of Homes

    Aurora Chamber of Commerce

    More information will be posted as it becomes available.