Business Directory

Gibson & Associates

1102 13th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-4668
Gibsonreality@Hamilton.net
Julie Wetherington
(402) 604-0661
Gibsonreality@Hamilton.net
Visit Website

Lilie Jack

1211 M Street
Aurora, Nebraska 68818
(402)694-3400
Heather Keasling / Jordan Timm
Visit Website

USDA Farm Service Agency

1527 3rd Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-6163 Ext. 2
Leann Nelson, County Executive Director
leann.nelson@usda.gov

Aurora Child Care Center

1717 O St
Aurora, Nebraska 68818
(402) 694-3210

Aurora Wash House

1003 Q Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-6300

Circle W Barbeque

1303 9th St.
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-0116
Kristi Walters
402-694-0116

Aurora Aquatic Facility

1225 Q Street
Aurora, NE 68818
4026942992
aaf@cityofaurora.org
Ellie Cerveny and Madison Farris

G E Eberly & Sons Inc

610 Matson Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-2224
eberlysons@hamilton.net
Pat Eberly

Tillotson Enterprises

1311 Wilson St
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-4770
tanya@sprayapplications.com
Josh Lees

Aurora Adopt A Pet

1212 McCullough Lane
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 631-1920
Visit Website

The Leather Shop

Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 376-4034
jan.joseph@outlook.com
Jan Joseph

Salon 18

1108 K Street
Aurora, Nebraska 68818
(402) 694-3055
Bobbi Roberts

Penner Patient Care Inc.

101 Grant Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-5959 or (402) 694-5003
Pennersales@hamilton.net
Kirk Penner
Pennersales@hamilton.net
Visit Website

Cornerstone Investments

1216 L Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-3600
Tricia L. Kubik
tkubik@cornerstoneconnectinvestments.com

Pete's Plumbing

120 South 18th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 604-5305

Touch of Health

1205 M Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-6088
toh@hamilton.net
Anne Daly

Bergen Service & Repair

305 S 16th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 604-0439
Craig Bergen
craigbergen@gmail.com

Mike Nelson Land Development

2012 N Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-6848
Mike Nelson
(402) 694-9215

Chad Garrett Construction

2019 M Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-2798
chadjgarrett@gmail.com
Chad Garrett
402-604-0377

Wortman Enterprises

1120 13th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-0448
Wortmans@Hamilton.net
Jayne Smith

Salon Blu

1106 L St
Aurora, Nebraska 68818
(402) 694-6323
Kylie Rader
308-227-1956
kylieblu01@gmail.com

Keystone Gardens Greenhouse

220 South 8th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-2907

A-Town Custom Tees

1206 L Street STE 1
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-6696
info@atowncustomtees.com
Jennifer James
402-694-6696
info@atowncustomtees.com
Visit Website

First Securities Corporation

1220 L Street
Aurora, Nebraska 68818
(402) 694-6926
tsca@hamilton.net
Margaret Schneider

Hope Home Furnishings and Flooring

1024 13th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-3752
bhfinc@hamilton.net
Terri Hope
Visit Website

Ruthie Kay Designs

1119 12th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 631-3879
ruthiekaydesigns@icloud.com
Karla Ericksen

Pin Setter Lanes

1609 Q Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-4440
Stanley Valasek
ITguy68@gmail.com

Aurora Cooperative Tire Center

1313 L Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-5855
Tim Carlson
tcarlson@auroracoop.com

Aurora Massage Therapy

1122 13th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-5211
Susan McClure & Madison Berthelsen
(402) 631-7252
http://auroranemassage.com/contact.html
Visit Website

Shelter Insurance

1219 M St
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-2600
Jeff King
jeffking@shelterinsurance.com
Visit Website

Janzen Trucking

509 A Street
Hampton, NE 68843
(402)725-3533
Charles Janzen

Office Net

313 N Locust Street
Grand Island, NE 68802
(308) 384-0680
Troy Dixon
TroyD@officenetusa.com

Sam's Club

1510 N Diers Ave
Grand Island, NE 68803
(308) 384-0622
Kathy Kintigh
klkinti.s06461.us@samsclub.com
Visit Website

Conlee's Restaurant & Lounge

114 N 3rd Street
Hampton, NE 68843
(402) 725-3344
Dan and Kim Klute

Sit N Bull Saloon

3007 N. Commercial Avenue
Giltner, NE 68841
(402) 849-2249

Palmer Monument Company

410 S. Webb Road
Grand Island, NE 68803
(308) 382-6010
Mike Brill
(402) 694-1322 or 1-800-652-1994
mikebrill@palmermonument.com

Dana Point Development Corporation

1555 California Avenue
Turlock, CA, NE 95380
(308) 534-7488
Matt Thomas, TJ Brede- Local Manager
tj@kjpropmanagement.com

Central Community College

3134 US-34
Grand Island, NE 68802
(308) 398-4222
Scott Miller
(308) 398-4222
Visit Website

Danish Oak

109 N 3rd Street
Hampton, NE 68843
(402) 725-3515
Dane Schafer
dschafer@danish-oak.com

Trico Heating & Air LLC

2307 North Z Road
Polk , NE 68654
402-710-9231
Travis Stuhmer
travis@tricoair.com

NorthPointe Insurance, Inc.

120 N 3rd Street
Hampton, NE 68843
(402) 725-3311
Bo Kingery
(308) 379-6632
bo@npinsurance.com
Visit Website

Most Fit-N-Fun Circuit

128 N 3rd Street
Hampton, NE 68843
(402) 725-3644
Lisa Gretch

Creekside Firearms Training

1506 N. W Rd
Hampton, NE 68843
402-694-0400
Mim Klawonn

Floor It Nebraska, LLC

1719 Aspen Circle, Ste 10
Grand Island, NE 68803
(308) 380-3139
Support@flooritne.com
Nicole Ruzicka
Visit Website

Jennings Electric, LLC

809 W HWY 34
Phillips, NE 68865
402-604-0978
Heath Jennings
jenningselectric1@gmail.com

Susan’s Toys, Books, Gifts

1124 13th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-2244
family@hamilton.net
Susan Williams
family@hamilton.net
Visit Website

Aurora Veterinary Clinic

1704 Q Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-2134
AVC@Hamilton.net
Dr. Dan Pachta
(402) 694-2134

Farm Bureau Financial Services

211 16th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-2399
Alvin Voss
Alvin.voss@FBFS.com
Visit Website

A-1 Fiberglass

1318 Wilson Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-6255
Dan Gernstein
(402) 694-6255
http://www.a1fiberglass.com/contact/index.php
Visit Website

Tredas

1206 L Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-2131
PJ Conradt

Luthy Farms

1008 W 14 Rd
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-9002
Greg Luthy
402-694-9002
gluthy@hamilton.net

Aurora Dental Clinic

1219 N Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-2044
Auroradentalclinic1@gmail.com
Melissa M Schock DDS

Schneider’s Hardware

100 Q Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-6158
shardware@hamilton.net
Jeff Schneider & Lisa Sullivan
shardware@hamilton.net
Visit Website

Aurora Municipal Airport

1406 N HWY 14
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-3633
Auroramunicipalairport@Hamilton.net
Terry Ott
tdott28@gmail.com

Village Square

1112 13th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-4253
Dorthy Balban
(402) 366-0783

Aurora Towing

520 12th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-2708

Aurora Meat Block

1001 13th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-2365
Brent & Andrea Winfield
(308) 636-8485
aurorameatblock@gmail.com

OverTime Bar & Grill

1609 Q Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-6824
Stanley Valasek
ITguy68@gmail.com
Visit Website

CTR Investment Auto Sales

3058 South 16th Steet
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-5221
CTRautosales@gmail.com
Dan, Rhonda, and Chad Humston
Visit Website

Hamilton County Ministerial Association

1009 1st St
Aurora, NE 68818
Tim Wells

Build It Construction

1406 1st St.
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 604-8040
Builditneb@gmail.com
Seth

Ed & Barb's Barbershop

1222 L Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-6050
Ed & Barb Cobb
Becobb@hamilton.net

Hello Gorgeous Salon

1221 M Street
Aurora, NE 68901
(402) 694-5089
hello.Gorgeous.ne@gmail.com
Georgia Berthelsen

Boondock Marines and Small Engines

615 Q Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 6944577
boondock@hamilton.net
Jeremy Philippi

Fiberglass Products Inc

102 Grant Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-4315
Gary Tournor
gary.tournor@gmail.com

Diamond J Custom Services

112 Grant Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 631-7301
Andrew Willis
awillis@diamondagllc.com

Nebraska Public Power District

905 13th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 362-7305
cavincent@nppd.com
Craig Vincent

Whitney Newman Mersch & Otto

1228 L Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-3161
Legal@hamilton.net
Timothy J Otto

AseraCare Hospice

401 Lincoln Avenue, Suite 2
York, NE 68467
(308) 624-3939
Samantha Zabka
samantha.zabka@aseracare.com
Visit Website

Scotty's

416 Marquis Avenue
Marquette, NE 68854
402-854-2009
Deb Beckman

Central District Health Department

1337 S Locust Street
Grand Island, NE 68801
(308) 385-5175
Teresa Anderson
(308) 385-5175
Visit Website

H2GROW

300 S 1st Street
Hampton, NE 68843
(402) 725-3474
Matt Arndt

Premier Finishing

122 2nd Street
Hampton, NE 68843
(402) 725-3514
premier@hamilton.net
Dane Schafer

Hordville Shop

2199 NE-66
Hordville, NE 68845
(402) 757-3311
Hordvilleshop@gmail.com
Greg Fowler

R & B Pest Control

728 2nd Street
Hampton, NE 68843
(402) 725-3280
Royce Buller
(402) 631-3016

First State Bank

201 Main Street
Hordville, NE 68846
(402) 757-3231
Rob Anderson
randerson@fsbhordville.com
Visit Website

Central Nebraska Goodwill Industries

1729 S Lincoln Avenue
Grand Island, NE 68802
(308) 398-1006
Karla Schwiger-Arnold
(308) 398-1006
https://www.goodwillne.org/contact-us/
Visit Website

Bamesberger Blacksmith & Welding Inc

115 1st Street
Hampton, NE 68843
(402) 725-3434
bbw@hamilton.net
Roger Bamesberger

GI Family Radio

3205 W N Front Street
Grand Island, NE 68803
(308)381-1430
Alan Usher
Visit Website

Joseph Electric, Inc.

2107 East Highway 34
Hampton, NE 68843
(402) 725-3256
Joseph@hamilton.net
Gene Joseph

Heads Up Salon

122 N. 3rd Street
Hampton, NE 68843
(402) 725-3560
headsupcindi@gmail.com
Cindi Ratzlaff
(402) 631-3016

Salon 403

403 Marquis Ave
Marquette, NE 68854
(402) 854-2020
Nikki Greenough
Greennik@gmail.com

Central Valley Ag C-Store

193 A Street
Hampton, NE 68843
(402) 725-3333
hacstore@cvacoop.com
Jackie Petersen

Rath's Cafe

1227 M Street
Aurora, Nebraska 68818
(402) 694-4607
Sage Rath, Cheyann Donnell
sar3@kc.rr.com

Norder Supply, Inc

1203 S O Road
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-5650
Brandon Grosshans
bgrrissgans@nordersupply.com

Hartzell Auto Interiors

320 16th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-6221
Hartzellautointeriors@Charter.net
Phil Hartzell
Visit Website

Urban Creations

1111 12th St
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-5750
urban_creations_aurora@hotmail.com
Kelsey Hofmann

Software 4 Retail Solutions

616 13th Street Suite 104
Aurora, NE 68818
(844) 747-4400
Rick Goertzen

Hairy Situations Dog Spa & Self Wash

1621 9th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-4534
Jody Powers
308-530-0439

Padgett Business Services

102 Grant Street, Suite B
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-4015
R.Ballas@PadgettBusinessServices.com
Richard Ballas
R.Ballas@PadgettBusinessServices.com

Pueblo Viejo

1104 Q Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-6570
Tony Sanchez

Front Porch Catering

803 15th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-5495
Pat Pickering
pickering@hamilton.net

Element Salon

1119 12th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-2988
Jaime Hyde
jmimi21@gmail.com

Aurora Quilt House

550 Terrie RD
Aurora, NE 68818
(801) 867-9332
bgroelz@gmail.com
Brenda Groelz
8018679332
bgroelz@gmail.com
Visit Website

Powell & Luzum

1218 L St
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-6907
pslaw@hamilton.net
Michael Powell

Sedlacek Construction

2020 Greenway Dr
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 440-3400
Sean Sedlacek

Svoboda Benefit Solutions

1102 13th Street
Aurora, Nebraska 68818
(402) 694-5406
http://www.svobodabenefits.com/
Visit Website

Nelson Transport LLC

2012 N Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-6848
Gail Nelson
(402) 694-9717

Prairie Technologies

1213 13th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-6322
Prairietek@hamilton.net
Dave Groothuis

Love's Travel Stop

1539 Madison Avenue
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-2802
Visit Website

T & L Convenience & Liquor

213 S 16th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-4153
Theresa Naeve

Sargent Drilling

109 Q Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-2768
Dustin Nissen
Jennifer.M@sargentirrigation.com
Visit Website

Baker House

920 O Street
Aurora, Nebraska 68818
(308) 390-6211
bakerhouseaurora@gmail.com

Kirk Reichardt Family Dentistry

1219 13th Street
Aurora, Nebraska 68818
(402) 694-4002
Kirk Reichardt
Visit Website

Aurora Mall

1320 16th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-6121
auroramall@hamilton.net
Mike & Pat Gibilisco
(402) 694-6121
auroramall@hamilton.net
Visit Website

Megan Vetter Design & Craft

1101 South M Road
Aurora, Ne 68818
(402) 902-9223
meganvetter.designcraft@gmail.com
Megan Vetter
meganvetter@gmail.com

Midwest Spray Foam & Custom Insulation LLC

Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-8571
Midwest.insulation98@gmail.com
Eric Joseph

Heartland Bank

102 Grant Street Suit A
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-3525
sanderson@myhbank.com
Steve Anderson
sanderson@myhbank.com
Visit Website

Memorial Community Health, Inc

1423 7th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-3171
info@mchiaurora.com
Diane Keller
(402) 694-8202
dkeller@mchiaurora.org
Visit Website

Curb Cards Aurora

125 Donegal Road
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 631-9021
curbcardsaurora@gmail.com
Pam Emahizer
Visit Website

Hamilton Sales & Service

210 S 16th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-2042
Hamilton@Hamilton.net
Stacy Balfour
(402) 462-2790
hamilton@hamilton.net

Aurora Eyecare Professionals

1208 L Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-6114
auroraeyecareprof@gmail.com
Dr. Christa Hunnicutt
(402) 694-6114
auroraeyecareprof@gmail.com
Visit Website

McDonald’s of Aurora

1601 Q Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-4040
Laural Graff-Aurora, Greg & Cory Hall
aurora.mcdonalds@us.stores.mcd.com

Jensen R/C Raceway

1407 west 16th road
Aurora, Nebraska 68818
(402) 631-8581
Rob Jensen

Grafton Law Office, PC, LLO

1125 12th Street, Suite A,
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-5414
Scott Grafton
sgrafton@graftonlawoffice.com
Visit Website

Rays of Sunshine Window Cleaning

1917 G Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-5431
raysofsunshinewindowcleaning@gmail.com
Stacey Pawling

Griess Trucking

1530 Madison Avenue
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-5760
Matthew & Lyle Griess

Visionary Financial Services

1018 12th Street
Aurora, Nebraska 68818
(402) 694-4330
Troy Dvorak
tdvorak@cambridgesecure.com
Visit Website

Voltage Systems

916 12th Street
Aurora, Nebraska 68818
(402) 694-3198
Delray@hamilton.net
Ryder Keller
Visit Website

Aurora Screen Printing & Embroidery, LLC

Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-6333
aurorascreen@hamilton.net
Barb Cox
(402) 694-6333
aurorascreen@hamilton.net
Visit Website

J S Auto

123 2nd Street
Hampton, NE 68843
(402) 740-4210
Josh Steager
steagerjj@gmail.com

Country Lavender Farm

1506 N W Road
Hampton, NE 68843
(402) 725-3109
countrylavenderfarm@yahoo.com
Mim & Kevin Klawonn

Crisis Center Inc

2251 N Webb Road
Grand Island, NE 68801
(308) 381-0555
Jenny Brown

Cornerstone Bank (Marquette branch)

402 Marquis Ave
Marquette, NE 68854
(402) 854-221
Asia Haack
Visit Website

Smiths of Hampton

115 N 3rd Street
Hampton, NE 68843
(402) 725-3518
Pauline and Terry Smith

Fiduciary, Inc

127 N 3rd Street
Hampton, NE 68843
(402) 725-3404
Karen Rasmussen
(402) 694-1946
Karen@hamilton.net

JEO Consulting Group

308 W 3rd Street
Grand Island, NE 68802
(308) 381-7428
Michael Schultes
mschultes@jeo.com

Cornerstone Bank (Hampton Branch)

409 A Street
Hampton, NE 68843
(402) 725-3577
Asia Haack
Visit Website

Hampton AG & Auto

123 2nd Street
Hampton, NE 68843
(402) 631-7695
hamptonagandauto@gmail.com
Lee Stump

Culligan of Hastings

1618 N Lincoln Avenue
Hastings, NE 68901
(402) 463-3747
Traci Novak
traci@culliganhastings.com

Giltner State Bank

216 Tonya Drive
Giltner, NE 68841
(402) 849-2400
Eric Leichty
eleichty@hendersonstatebank.net

Central Valley Ag

105 Commerce Street
Hampton, NE 68843
(402) 725-3131