Business Directory

T & L Convenience & Liquor

213 S 16th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-4153
Theresa Naeve

Aurora Municipal Airport

1406 N HWY 14
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-3633
Auroramunicipalairport@Hamilton.net
Terry Ott
tdott28@gmail.com

Aurora Towing

520 12th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-2708

Fiduciary, Inc.

127 North 3rd Street
Hampton, NE 68843
(402) 725-3404

Hordville Shop

2199 NE-66
Hordville, NE 68845
(402) 757-3311
Hordvilleshop@gmail.com
Greg Fowler

Visionary Financial Services

1018 12th Street
Aurora, Nebraska 68818
(402) 694-4330
Troy Dvorak
tdvorak@cambridgesecure.com
Visit Website

Central Nebraska Goodwill Industries

1729 S Lincoln Avenue
Grand Island, NE 68802
(308) 398-1006
Karla Schwiger-Arnold
(308) 398-1006
https://www.goodwillne.org/contact-us/
Visit Website

Svehla Law Office

1223 M Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-5504
Kelly Thomas & Kent Rauert
krauert@svehlalaw.net
Visit Website

Powell & Luzum

1218 L St
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-6907
pslaw@hamilton.net
Michael Powell

First State Bank

201 Main Street
Hordville, NE 68846
(402) 757-3231
Rob Anderson
randerson@fsbhordville.com
Visit Website

Heads Up Salon

122 N. 3rd Street
Hampton, NE 68843
(402) 725-3560
Cindi Ratzlaff
(402) 631-3016

Bamesberger Welding Inc

115 1st Street
Hampton, NE 68843
(402) 725-3434

Giltner State Bank

216 Tonya Drive
Giltner, NE 68841
(402) 849-2400
Eric Leichty
eleichty@hendersonstatebank.net

Nebraska Public Power District

905 13th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 362-7305
cavincent@nppd.com
Craig Vincent

OverTime Bar & Grill

1609 Q Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-6824
Stanley Valasek
ITguy68@gmail.com
Visit Website

Aurora Screen Printing & Embroidery, LLC

1214 L Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-6333
aurorascreen@hamilton.net
Barb Cox
(402) 694-6333
aurorascreen@hamilton.net
Visit Website

Hartzell Auto Interiors

320 16th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-6221
Hartzellautointeriors@Charter.net
Phil Hartzell
Visit Website

Curb Cards Aurora

125 Donegal Road
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 631-9021
curbcardsaurora@gmail.com
Pam Emahizer
Visit Website

Cornerstone Bank (Hampton Branch)

409 A Street
Hampton, NE 68843
(402) 725-3577

NorthPointe Insurance, Inc.

120 N 3rd Street
Hampton, NE 68843
(402) 725-3311
Bo Kingery
(308) 379-6632
bo@npinsurance.com

Aurora Wash House

1003 Q Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-6300

Griess Trucking

1530 Madison Avenue
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-5760
Matthew & Lyle Griess

Memorial Community Health, Inc

1423 7th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-3171
info@mchiaurora.com
Diane Keller
(402) 694-8202
dkeller@mchiaurora.org
Visit Website

Lilie Jack

1211 M Street
Aurora, Nebraska 68818
(402)694-3400
Heather Keasling / Jordan Timm
Visit Website

Pete's Plumbing

120 South 18th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 604-5305

Aurora Eyecare Professionals

1208 L Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-6114
auroraeyecareprof@gmail.com
Dr. Christa Hunnicutt
(402) 694-6114
auroraeyecareprof@gmail.com
Visit Website

Farm Bureau Financial Services

211 16th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-2399
Alvin Voss
Alvin.voss@FBFS.com
Visit Website

Central Community College

3134 US-34
Grand Island, NE 68802
(308) 398-4222
Scott Miller
(308) 398-4222
Visit Website

Hope Home Furnishings and Flooring

1024 13th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-3752
bhfinc@hamilton.net
Terri Hope
Visit Website

Jensen R/C Raceway

1407 west 16th road
Aurora, Nebraska 68818
(402) 631-8581
Rob Jensen

Aurora Dental Clinic

1219 N Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-2044
Auroradentalclinic1@gmail.com
Melissa M Schock DDS

Salon Blu

1106 L St
Aurora, Nebraska 68818
(402) 694-6323
Kylie Rader
308-227-1956
kylieblu01@gmail.com

Sedlacek Construction

2020 Greenway Dr
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 440-3400
Sean Sedlacek

Joseph Electric, Inc.

2107 East Highway 34
Hampton, NE 68843
(402) 725-3256

R & B Pest Control

728 2nd Street
Hampton, NE 68843
(402) 725-3280
Royce Buller
(402) 631-3016

First Securities Corporation

1220 L Street
Aurora, Nebraska 68818
(402) 694-6926
tsca@hamilton.net
Margaret Schneider

Luthy Farms

1008 W 14 Rd
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-9002
Greg Luthy
402-694-9002
gluthy@hamilton.net

Rath's Cafe

1227 M Street
Aurora, Nebraska 68818
(402) 694-4607
Sage Rath, Cheyann Donnell
sar3@kc.rr.com

Baker House

920 O Street
Aurora, Nebraska 68818
(308) 390-6211
bakerhouseaurora@gmail.com

Boondock Marines and Small Engines

615 Q Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 6944577
boondock@hamilton.net
Jeremy Philippi

Cornerstone Bank (Marquette branch)

402 Marquis Ave
Marquette, NE 68854
(402) 854-221
Asia Haack
Visit Website

G E Eberly & Sons Inc

610 Matson Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-2224
eberlysons@hamilton.net
Pat Eberly

Michael Forsman

1225 Q St
Aurora, NE 68818
4026041844
ms4sman@gmail.com
Ellie Cerveny and Madison Farris

Hamilton Sales & Service

210 S 16th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-2042
Hamilton@Hamilton.net
Stacy Balfour
(402) 462-2790
hamilton@hamilton.net

Central District Health Department

1337 S Locust Street
Grand Island, NE 68801
(308) 385-5175
Teresa Anderson
(308) 385-5175
Visit Website

Sargent Drilling

109 Q Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-2768
Dustin Nissen
Jennifer.M@sargentirrigation.com
Visit Website

AseraCare Hospice

401 Lincoln Avenue, Suite 2
York, NE 68467
(308) 624-3939
Samantha Zabka
samantha.zabka@aseracare.com
Visit Website

Element Salon

1119 12th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-2988
Jaime Hyde
jmimi21@gmail.com

Susan’s Toys, Books, Gifts

1124 13th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-2244
family@hamilton.net
Susan Williams
family@hamilton.net
Visit Website

Hamilton County Ministerial Association

1009 1st St
Aurora, NE 68818
Tim Wells

Crisis Center Inc

2251 N Webb Road
Grand Island, NE 68801
(308) 381-0555
Jenny Brown

Pueblo Viejo

1104 Q Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-6570
Tony Sanchez

Penner Patient Care Inc.

101 Grant Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-5959 or (402) 694-5003
Pennersales@hamilton.net
Kirk Penner
Pennersales@hamilton.net
Visit Website

CTR Investment Auto Sales

3058 South 16th Steet
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-5221
CTRautosales@gmail.com
Dan, Rhonda, and Chad Humston
Visit Website

Ruthie Kay Designs

1119 12th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 631-3879
ruthiekaydesigns@icloud.com
Karla Ericksen

Village Square

1112 13th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-4253
Dorthy Balban
(402) 366-0783

Aurora Meat Block

1001 13th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-2365
Brent & Andrea Winfield
(308) 636-8485
aurorameatblock@gmail.com

Gibson & Associates

1102 13th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-4668
Gibsonreality@Hamilton.net
Julie Wetherington
(402) 604-0661
Gibsonreality@Hamilton.net
Visit Website

Love's Travel Stop

1539 Madison Avenue
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-2802
Visit Website

Aurora Mall

1320 16th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-6121
auroramall@hamilton.net
Mike & Pat Gibilisco
(402) 694-6121
auroramall@hamilton.net
Visit Website

Salon 403

403 Marquis Ave
Marquette, NE 68854
(402) 854-2020
Nikki Greenough
Greennik@gmail.com

Salon 18

1108 K Street
Aurora, Nebraska 68818
(402) 694-3055
Bobbi Roberts

Aurora Veterinary Clinic

1704 Q Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-2134
AVC@Hamilton.net
Dr. Dan Pachta
(402) 694-2134

Padgett Business Services

102 Grant Street, Suite B
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-4015
R.Ballas@PadgettBusinessServices.com
Richard Ballas
R.Ballas@PadgettBusinessServices.com

H2GROW

300 S 1st Street
Hampton, NE 68843
(402) 725-3474
Matt Arndt

McDonald’s of Aurora

1601 Q Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-4040
Laural Graff-Aurora, Greg & Cory Hall
aurora.mcdonalds@us.stores.mcd.com

Front Porch Catering

803 15th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-5495
Pat Pickering
pickering@hamilton.net

Software 4 Retail Solutions

616 13th Street Suite 104
Aurora, NE 68818
(844) 747-4400
Rick Goertzen

Norder Supply, Inc

1203 S O Road
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-5650
Brandon Grosshans
bgrrissgans@nordersupply.com

Aurora Quilt House

550 Terrie RD
Aurora, NE 68818
(801) 867-9332
bgroelz@gmail.com
Brenda Groelz
8018679332
bgroelz@gmail.com
Visit Website

International Sensor Systems Inc.

103 Grant St.
Aurora, Nebraska 68818
(402) 694-6111
Kevin-Issi@hamilton.net
Kevin Vaught
Kevin-Issi@hamilton.net
Visit Website

Kirk Reichardt Family Dentistry

1219 13th Street
Aurora, Nebraska 68818
(402) 694-4002
Kirk Reichardt
Visit Website

Nelson Transport LLC

2012 N Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-6848
Gail Nelson
(402) 694-9717

Shelter Insurance

1219 M St
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-2600
Jeff King
jeffking@shelterinsurance.com
Visit Website

Aurora Cooperative Tire Center

1313 L Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-5855
Tim Carlson
tcarlson@auroracoop.com

Bergen Service & Repair

305 S 16th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 604-0439
Craig Bergen
craigbergen@gmail.com

Heartland Bank

102 Grant Street Suit A
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-3525
sanderson@myhbank.com
Steve Anderson
sanderson@myhbank.com
Visit Website

Megan Vetter Design & Craft

1101 South M Road
Aurora, Ne 68818
(402) 902-9223
meganvetter.designcraft@gmail.com
Megan Vetter
meganvetter@gmail.com

Floor It Nebraska, LLC

1719 Aspen Circle, Ste 10
Grand Island, NE 68803
(308) 380-3139
Support@flooritne.com
Nicole Ruzicka
Visit Website

Prairie Technologies

1213 13th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-6322
Prairietek@hamilton.net
Dave Groothuis

JEO Consulting Group

308 W 3rd Street
Grand Island, NE 68802
(308) 381-7428
Michael Schultes
mschultes@jeo.com

Dana Point Development Corporation

1555 California Avenue
Turlock, CA, NE 95380
(308) 534-7488
Matt Thomas, TJ Brede- Local Manager
tj@kjpropmanagement.com

Wire Wise Communications

5332 NW Tudor Ln
Lincoln, NE 68521
(402) 490-3421
WIREWISECOMMUNICATIONS@YAHOO.COM
Chris

Rays of Sunshine Window Cleaning

1917 G Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-5431
raysofsunshinewindowcleaning@gmail.com
Stacey Pawling

Aurora Adopt A Pet

1212 McCullough Lane
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 631-1920
Visit Website

Midwest Spray Foam & Custom Insulation LLC

Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-8571
Midwest.insulation98@gmail.com
Eric Joseph

Palmer Monument Company

410 S. Webb Road
Grand Island, NE 68803
(308) 382-6010
Mike Brill
(402) 694-1322 or 1-800-652-1994
mikebrill@palmermonument.com

Culligan of Hastings

1618 N Lincoln Avenue
Hastings, NE 68901
(402) 463-3747
Traci Novak
traci@culliganhastings.com

Schneider’s Hardware

100 Q Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-6158
shardware@hamilton.net
Jeff Schneider & Lisa Sullivan
shardware@hamilton.net
Visit Website

Voltage Systems

916 12th Street
Aurora, Nebraska 68818
(402) 694-3198
Delray@hamilton.net
Ryder Keller
Visit Website

Keystone Gardens Greenhouse

220 South 8th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-2907

Pin Setter Lanes

1609 Q Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-4440
Stanley Valasek
ITguy68@gmail.com

Touch of Health

1205 M Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-6088
toh@hamilton.net
Anne Daly

Mike Nelson Land Development

2012 N Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-6848
Mike Nelson
(402) 694-9215

Grafton Law Office, PC, LLO

1125 12th Street, Suite A,
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-5414
Scott Grafton
sgrafton@graftonlawoffice.com
Visit Website

Whitney Newman Mersch & Otto

1228 L Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-3161
Legal@hamilton.net
Timothy J Otto

Cornerstone Investments

1216 L Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-3600
Tricia L. Kubik
tkubik@cornerstoneconnectinvestments.com

Wortman Enterprises

1120 13th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 649-0448
Wortmans@Hamilton.net
Jayne Smith

Ed & Barb's Barbershop

1222 L Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-6050
Ed & Barb Cobb
Becobb@hamilton.net

The Old Homestead

1211 M Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-3400
Robin Sanderson & Jennie Snoberger
402-694-3400
Visit Website

USDA Farm Service Agency

1527 3rd Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-6163 Ext. 2
Leann Nelson, County Executive Director
leann.nelson@usda.gov

Office Net

313 N Locust Street
Grand Island, NE 68802
(308) 384-0680
Troy Dixon
TroyD@officenetusa.com

Sam's Club

1510 N Diers Ave
Grand Island, NE 68803
(308) 384-0622
Kathy Kintigh
klkinti.s06461.us@samsclub.com
Visit Website

Fiberglass Products Inc

102 Grant Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-4315
Gary Tournor
gary.tournor@gmail.com

Urban Creations

1111 12th St
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-5750
urban_creations_aurora@hotmail.com
Kelsey Hofmann

Sit N Bull Saloon

3007 N. Commercial Avenue
Giltner, NE 68841
(402) 849-2249

Aurora Massage Therapy

1122 13th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-5211
Susan McClure & Madison Berthelsen
(402) 631-7252
http://auroranemassage.com/contact.html
Visit Website

Tredas

1206 L Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-2131
PJ Conradt

Diamond J Custom Services

112 Grant Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 631-7301
Andrew Willis
awillis@diamondagllc.com

Hello Gorgeous Salon

1221 M Street
Aurora, NE 68901
(402) 694-5089
hello.Gorgeous.ne@gmail.com
Georgia Berthelsen

A-1 Fiberglass

1318 Wilson Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-6255
Dan Gernstein
(402) 694-6255
http://www.a1fiberglass.com/contact/index.php
Visit Website