Business Directory

CPI-Mr Tire

Giltner, NE

Aurora Municipal Airport

1406 N HWY 14
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-3633
Auroramunicipalairport@Hamilton.net
Terry Ott
tdott28@gmail.com

International Sensor Systems Inc.

103 Grant St.
Aurora, Nebraska 68818
(402) 694-6111
Kevin-Issi@hamilton.net
Kevin Vaught
Kevin-Issi@hamilton.net
Visit Website

GI Family Radio

3205 W N Front St
Grand Island, NE 68803
Alan Usher

Janelle's Kitchen

Giltner, NE

Village Square

1207 M Street
Aurora, NE 68818
4024746900
Jennie Kuehner and Kevin Schneider
4026946314
Visit Website

Hunnicutt Farms

PO Box 69
Giltner, NE 68841
Daryl Hunnicutt

The Old Homestead

1014 12th St
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-3400
https://www.oldhomesteadfloral.com/
Robin Sanderson & Jennie Snoberger
402-694-3400
https://www.oldhomesteadfloral.com/
Visit Website

Grafton Law Office, PC, LLO

1125 12th Street, Suite A, or PO Box 328
Aurora, NE 68818
402.694.5414
Scott Grafton
sgrafton@graftonlawoffice.com
Visit Website

Voltage Systems

916 12th St.
Aurora, Nebraska 68818
4026943198
Delray@hamilton.net
Ryder Keller
Visit Website

Sedlacek Technologies

2020 Greenhan Dr
Aurora, NE 68818
Jacob Sedlacek

Software 4 Retail Solutions

616 13th Street Suite 104
Aurora, NE 68818
8447474400
Rick Goertzen

Wortman Enterprises

1120 13th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
4026490448
Wortmans@Hamilton.net
Jayne Smith

Aurora Insurance

PO Box 225
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-5000
http://www.aurora-ins.com/
Matt Shaw
402-694-5000
http://www.aurora-ins.com/
Visit Website

Baker House

920 O Street
Aurora, Nebraska 68818
308-390-6211
bakerhouseaurora@gmail.com

Aurora Massage Therapy

1122 13th St
Aurora, NE 68818
4026945211
Susan McClure & Madison Berthelsen
4026317252
http://auroranemassage.com/contact.html
Visit Website

Nebraska Public Power District

PO Box 463
Aurora, NE 68818
402-362-7305
cavincent@nppd.com
Craig Vincent

Giltner Bar and Grill

Giltner, NE

Lindquist Welding

Giltner, NE

Aurora Mall

1320 16th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-6121
auroramall@hamilton.net
Mike & Pat Gibilisco
402-694-6121
auroramall@hamilton.net
Visit Website

J-Tech Construction

3308 West Capital Ave
Grand Island, NE 68803
Kevin Gartner

Boondock Marines and Small Engines

615 Q Street
Aurora, NE 68818
4026944577
boondock@hamilton.net
Jeremy Philippi

MIdwest Spray Foam & Custom Insulation LLC

Aurora, NE 68818
4026948571
Midwest.insulation98@gmail.com
Eric Joseph

The ETC. Shoppe

2312 20th St.
Central City, NE 68826
3089472615
Norm Kaiser

Heartland Bank

102 Grant Street Suit A
Aurora, NE 68818
4026943525
sanderson@myhbank.com
Steve Anderson
4026943525
sanderson@myhbank.com
Visit Website

Curb Cards Aurora

125 Donegal Rd
Aurora, NE 68818
402-631-9021
curbcardsaurora@gmail.com
Pam Emahizer
Visit Website

Culligan of Hastings

PO Box 883
Hastings, NE 68901
Traci Novak
4024633747
traci@culliganhastings.com

Syngenta Seeds

PO Box 125
Phillips, NE 68865
Bill Hunter

Little Stingers

Giltner, NE

Grandview Café & Lounge

1111 L Street
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-2772
http://www.thegrandviewcafe.com/contact.html
Deb Kalkwarf
402-694-2772
http://www.thegrandviewcafe.com/contact.html
Visit Website

Mike Nelson Land Development

2012 N Street
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-6848
Mike Nelson
402-694-9215

Cornerstone Bank

PO Box 386
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-6151
https://www.cornerstoneconnect.com/
Asia Raack
402-694-6151
https://www.cornerstoneconnect.com/
Visit Website

First Securities Corporation

1220 L Street
Aurora, Nebraska 68818
402-694-6926
tsca@hamilton.net
Margaret Schneider
402-694-6926

Jazzercise

1110 K St.
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 631-3747
aurora.jazzercise@gmail.com
Trina Goodrich
(402) 631-3747
Visit Website

Hamilton Sales & Service

210 S 16th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
4026942042
Hamilton@Hamilton.net
Stacy Balfour
402-462-2790
hamilton@hamilton.net

Sedlacek Construction

2020 Greenway Dr
Aurora, NE 68818
Sean Sedlacek

Aurora Meat Block

1001 13th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-2365
Brent & Andrea Winfield
308-636-8485
aurorameatblock@gmail.com

Sukup Manufacturing

1705 E HWY 34
Aurora, NE 68818
Dave & Jean Sanderson

Fiberglass Products Inc

PO Box 38
Aurora, NE 68818
Gary Tournor

Nelson Transport LLC

2012 N Street
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-6848
Gail Nelson
402-694-9717

Ed & Barb's Barbershop

1222 L St.
Aurora, NE 68818
4026946050
Ed & Barb Cobb
Becobb@hamilton.net

A-1 Fiberglass

1318 Wilson Street
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-6255
Gary Turner
402-694-6255
http://www.a1fiberglass.com/contact/index.php
Visit Website

Rays of Sunshine Window Cleaning

1917 G Street
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-5431
raysofsunshinewindowcleaning@gmail.com
Stacey Pawling
402-694-5431
raysofsunshinewindowcleaning@gmail.com

JEO Consulting Group

308 W 3rd Street
Grand Island, NE 68802
308-381-7428
Michael Schultes
308-381-7428
mschultes@jeo.com

Ramon’s Tile

1016 E Street
Aurora, NE 68818
Ramon Rodriguez

Gustafson Construction

Giltner, NE

Farm Credit Services

3333 W Faidley Ave
Grand Island, NE 68803
Micheal Bachmann

Le-Vi Kettle Corn

Giltner, NE

Eastman Construction

Giltner, NE

Tabitha Elder Care

4720 Randolph Street
Lincoln, NE 68510
Jennifer Knecht

Senior Center

1205 11th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
Jenny Friesen

CF Industries

1059 W Hwy 34 or PO Box 185
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-5116
df.aurora@cfindustries.com
Richard Rogers
402-694-5116
df.aurora@cfindustries.com
Visit Website

After Hours Grafix

1111 12th St.
Aurora, Nebraska 68818
4026945751
Afterhoursgrafix@hotmail.com
Troy Hofmann
Visit Website

Ken's Motel

1515 11th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
4026943141
Jayne Smith
Wortmans@Hamilton.net

Lyon Pride Roofing

Giltner, NE

Whitney Newman Mersch & Otto

1228 L St. or PO Box 228
Aurora, NE 68818
4026943161
Legal@hamilton.net
Timothy J Otto

Runza Drive In

1605 10th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
4026944262
Aurora@Runza.com
Jared Bredthauer
Visit Website

Poco Creek Golf Course

PO Box 307
Aurora, NE 68818
Tom Darbro

Haile's Body Shop

Giltner, NE

Pueblo Viejo

1104 Q Street
Aurora, NE 68818
4026946570
Tony Sanchez

Cornerstone Investments

1216 L St.
Aurora, NE 68818
4026943600
Tricia L. Kubik
tkubik@cornerstoneconnectinvestments.com

Edward Jones

1225 M Street
Aurora, NE 68818
4026946063
Shane Thorell
4026941289
Shane.Thorell@edwardjones.com
Visit Website

Pioneer Warehouse and Reeson Agronomics

Giltner, NE

Ruthie Kay Designs

1119 12th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
4026313879
ruthiekaydesigns@icloud.com
Karla Ericksen
4026313879
ruthiekaydesigns@icloud.com

Jensen R/C Raceway

1407 west 16th road
Aurora, Nebraska 68818
(402) 631-8581
Rob Jensen
(402) 631-8581

Wire Wise Communications

5332 NW Tudor Ln
Lincoln, NE 68521
4024903421
WIREWISECOMMUNICATIONS@YAHOO.COM
Chris

Sam's Club

1510 N Diers Ave
Grand Island, NE 68803
308-384-0622
Kathy Kintigh
308-384-0622
klkinti.s06461.us@samsclub.com
Visit Website

Front Porch Catering

803 15th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
Pat Pickering

Black Hills Energy

PO Box 83008
Lincoln, NE 68501
888-890-5554
Brandy Johnson
888-890-5554
https://www.blackhillsenergy.com/contact
Visit Website

Cline Williams Wright Johnson & Oldfather

1207 M Street
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-6314
Jennie Kuehner
402-694-6314
jkuehner@clinewilliams.com
Visit Website

Pinnacle Bank

PO Box 229 1234 L Street, Drive Thru: 1119 16th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-2111, Drive Thru: 402-694-6161
amber.parker@pinnbank.com
Amber Parker
402-694-2111, Drive Thru: 402-694-6161
amber.parker@pinnbank.com
Visit Website

Hosier Electric

Giltner, NE

Prairie Technologies

1213 13th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
4026946322
Prairietek@hamilton.net
Dave Groothuis

Farm Bureau Financial Services

211 16th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
4026942399
Alvin Voss
Alvin.voss@FBFS.com
Visit Website

Aurora Eyecare Professionals

PO Box 128 1208 L Street
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-6114
auroraeyecareprof@gmail.com
Dr. Christa Hunnicutt
402-694-6114
auroraeyecareprof@gmail.com
Visit Website

JoJo’s Gelato

2308 North S Road
Marquette, NE 68854
Jim Danhauer

Garrett Construction

Giltner, NE

USDA Farm Service Agency

1527 3rd Street
Aurora, NE 68818
4026946163 Ext. 2
Leann Nelson, County Executive Director
leann.nelson@usda.gov

Palmer Monument Company

410 S. Webb Road
Grand Island, NE 68803
(308) 382-6010
Mike Brill
(402) 694-1322 or 1-800-652-1994
mikebrill@palmermonument.com

Rath's Cafe

1227 M Street
Aurora, Nebraska 68818
402-694-4607
sar3@kc.rr.com
Sage Rath, Cheyann Donnell
402-694-4607
sar3@kc.rr.com

The Renaissance

1210 L Street
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-6210
https://www.therenaissanceofaurora.com/
Jana VanHousen
402-694-6210
https://www.therenaissanceofaurora.com/
Visit Website

Central District Health Department

1337 S Locust Street
Grand Island, NE 68801
308-385-5175
Teresa Anderson
308-385-5175
Visit Website

Dohman, Akerlund & Eddy, CPA’s

PO Box 470 1117 12th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-6404
https://www.daecpa.com/splash
Sonja Cattau
402-694-6404
scattau@daecpa.com
Visit Website

Svehla Law Office

1223 M St.
Aurora, NE 68818
4026945504
Kelly Thomas & Kent Rauert
krauert@svehlalaw.net
Visit Website

Giltner State Bank

PO Box 38
Giltner, NE 68841
402-849-2400
Eric Leichty
402-849-2400
eleichty@hendersonstatebank.cnet

Tub Doctor

Giltner, NE

Griess Trucking

1530 Madison Avenue
Aurora, NE 68818
Matthew & Lyle Griess

Dana Point Development Corp

PO Box 1808
Turlock, CA, NE 95380
Matt Thomas

Powell & Luzum

PO Box 167
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-6907
pslaw@hamilton.net
Michael Powell
402-694-6907
pslaw@hamilton.net

Hello Gorgeous Salon

1221 M St.
Aurora, NE 68901
4026945089
hello.Gorgeous.ne@gmail.com
Georgia Berthelsen

Diamond J Custom Services

112 Grant Street
Aurora, NE 68818
402-631-7301
Andrew Willis
402-631-7301
awillis@diamondagllc.com

Cornwell Inc.

1108 13th St.
Aurora, Nebraska 68818
4026942216
Casey Cornwell
4026313254
Visit Website

Aurora Cooperative Tire Center

1313 L St
Aurora, NE 68818
4026945855
Tim Carlson
tcarlson@auroracoop.com

Edgerton Explorit Center

208 16th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
4026944032
Mary@edgerton.org
Mary Molliconi
4026944032
Mary@edgerton.org
Visit Website

Aurora Veterinary Clinic

1704 Q Street
Aurora, NE 68818
4026942134
AVC@Hamilton.net
Dr. Dan Pachta
402-694-2134

Megan Vetter Design & Crafts

1101 South M Road
aurora, Ne 68818
402-902-9223
Megan Vetter
402-902-9223
meganvetter@gmail.com

Salon Blu

1106 L St
Aurora, Nebraska 68818
402-694-6323
Kylie Rader
308-227-1956
kylieblu01@gmail.com

Jim’s U-Save Pharmacy

219 Q Street
Aurora, NE 68818
4026943187
Tammy@jimsusave.com
Jim & Tammy Morris
Tammy@jimsusave.com
Visit Website

Rock N Turf Concepts

PO Box 172
Aurora, NE 68818
Andrew Fisher

Aurora Dental Clinic

1219 N Street
Aurora, NE 68818
4026942044
Auroradentalclinic1@gmail.com
Melissa M Schock DDS
4026942044
Auroradentalclinic1@gmail.com

McDonald’s of Aurora

2341 N Webb Rd
Grand Island, NE 68803
Laural Graff-Aurora

Coasters Coffee Shop

1117 M Street
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-3214
https://coasters-coffee-co.business.site/
Sara Johnson
402-694-3214
https://coasters-coffee-co.business.site/
Visit Website

Hartzell Auto Interiors

320 16th St.
Aurora, NE 68818
4026946221
Hartzellautointeriors@Charter.net
Phil Hartzell
Visit Website

Schneider’s Hardware

100 Q Street
Aurora, NE 68818
4026946158
shardware@hamilton.net
Jeff Schneider & Lisa Sullivan
shardware@hamilton.net
Visit Website

Sander's and Sons Construction

Giltner, NE

OverTime Bar & Grill

1609 Q Street
Aurora, NE 68818
4026946824
Stanley Valasek
ITguy68@gmail.com
Visit Website

Southern Power District

PO Box 1687
Grand Island, NE 68802
Neal Niedfeldt

Touch of Health

1205 M St.
Aurora, NE 68818
4026946088
toh@hamilton.net
Anne Daly

Visionary Financial Services

1018 12th St.
Aurora, Nebraska 68818
4026944330
Troy Dvorak
tdvorak@cambridgesecure.com
Visit Website

G E Eberly & Sons Inc

PO Box 261
Aurora, NE 68818
4026942224
eberlysons@hamilton.net
Pat Eberly

Element Salon

1119 12th St.
Aurora, NE 68818
4026942988
Jaime Hyde
jmimi21@gmail.com

Chief Construction

PO Box 2078
Grand Island, NE 68803
Gary Peters & Mark Moravek

T & L Convenience & Liquor

213 S 16th St
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-4153
Theresa Naeve

Luthy Farms

1008 W 14 Rd
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-9002
Greg Luthy
402-694-9002
gluthy@hamilton.net

Norder Supply, Inc

1203 S O Rd PO Box 266
Aurora, NE 68818
4026945650
Brandon Grosshans
bgrrissgans@nordersupply.com

Offsite Office Solutions Inc

175 Driftwood Drive
Aurora, NE 68818
Shelby Thieszen

Tredas

1206 L Street
Aurora, NE 68818
PJ Conradt

Kirk Reichardt Family Dentistry

1219 13th Street
Aurora, Nebraska 68818
402-694-4002
https://reichardtdental.com/
Kirk Reichardt
402-694-4002
https://reichardtdental.com/
Visit Website

Salon 18

1108 K St.
Aurora, Nebraska 68818
4026943055
Bobbi Roberts

CTR Investment Auto Sales

3058 South 16th Steet
Aurora, NE 68818
4026945221
CTRautosales@gmail.com
Dan, Rhonda, and Chad Humston
Visit Website

Sozo Family Services

616 13th Street Suite 110
Aurora, NE 68818
4026317267
Theresa Arnett Nickolaus
4026317267
theresa@sozofamilyservices.org
Visit Website

Shelter Insurance

1219 M St
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-2600
jeffking@shelterinsurance.com
Jeff King
402-694-2600
jeffking@shelterinsurance.com
Visit Website

GPM Enterprises, Inc

115 S 16th St
Aurora, NE 68818
4026945791
GPM@hamilton.net
Steven L. Driewer
Visit Website

Sniders Outdoor Power

310 16th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-5904
https://www.facebook.com/SNIDERSOUTDOORPOWER/
Scott & Monica Snider
402-694-5904
scotts@hamilton.net
Visit Website

Sit N Bull Saloon

Giltner, NE

Rodan + Fields

1010 W Saline St
Blue Hill, NE 68930
308-546-7410
ruybalida@gmail.com
Anita Ruybalid
Visit Website

Penner Patient Care Inc.

101 Grant Street
Aurora, NE 68818
4026945959 or 4026945003
Pennersales@hamilton.net
Kirk Penner
Pennersales@hamilton.net
Visit Website

Nitta’s Bed & Breakfast

417 14th street
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-4177
jrandjr@hamilton.net
Juanita Regier
402-694-4177
jrandjr@hamilton.net

Bergen Service & Repair

305 S 16th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
4026040439
Craig Bergen
craigbergen@gmail.com

Sisters N Stitches

Giltner, NE