Business Directory

Hamilton Sales & Service

210 S 16th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
4026942042
Hamilton@Hamilton.net
Stacy Balfour
402-462-2790
hamilton@hamilton.net

Norder Supply, Inc

1203 S O Rd PO Box 266
Aurora, NE 68818
4026945650
Brandon Grosshans
bgrrissgans@nordersupply.com

Aurora Municipal Airport

1406 N HWY 14
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-3633
Auroramunicipalairport@Hamilton.net
Terry Ott
tdott28@gmail.com

CF Industries

1059 W Hwy 34 or PO Box 185
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-5116
df.aurora@cfindustries.com
Richard Rogers
402-694-5116
df.aurora@cfindustries.com
Visit Website

Diamond J Custom Services

112 Grant Street
Aurora, NE 68818
402-631-7301
Andrew Willis
402-631-7301
awillis@diamondagllc.com

Megan Vetter Design & Crafts

1101 South M Road
aurora, Ne 68818
402-902-9223
Megan Vetter
402-902-9223
meganvetter@gmail.com

Heartland Bank

102 Grant Street Suit A
Aurora, NE 68818
4026943525
sanderson@myhbank.com
Steve Anderson
4026943525
sanderson@myhbank.com
Visit Website

Nebraska Public Power District

PO Box 463
Aurora, NE 68818
402-362-7305
cavincent@nppd.com
Craig Vincent

Nitta’s Bed & Breakfast

417 14th street
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-4177
jrandjr@hamilton.net
Juanita Regier
402-694-4177
jrandjr@hamilton.net

Aurora Mall

1320 16th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-6121
auroramall@hamilton.net
Mike & Pat Gibilisco
402-694-6121
auroramall@hamilton.net
Visit Website

Rath's Cafe

1227 M Street
Aurora, Nebraska 68818
402-694-4607
sar3@kc.rr.com
Sage Rath, Cheyann Donnell
402-694-4607
sar3@kc.rr.com

Cornerstone Bank

PO Box 386
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-6151
https://www.cornerstoneconnect.com/
Asia Raack
402-694-6151
https://www.cornerstoneconnect.com/
Visit Website

Aurora Meat Block

1001 13th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-2365
Brent & Andrea Winfield
308-636-8485
aurorameatblock@gmail.com

Luthy Farms

1008 W 14 Rd
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-9002
Greg Luthy
402-694-9002
gluthy@hamilton.net

Pinnacle Bank

PO Box 229 1234 L Street, Drive Thru: 1119 16th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-2111, Drive Thru: 402-694-6161
amber.parker@pinnbank.com
Amber Parker
402-694-2111, Drive Thru: 402-694-6161
amber.parker@pinnbank.com
Visit Website

Coasters Coffee Shop

1117 M Street
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-3214
https://coasters-coffee-co.business.site/
Sara Johnson
402-694-3214
https://coasters-coffee-co.business.site/
Visit Website

Ruthie Kay Designs

1119 12th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
4026313879
ruthiekaydesigns@icloud.com
Karla Ericksen
4026313879
ruthiekaydesigns@icloud.com

Giltner State Bank

PO Box 38
Giltner, NE 68841
402-849-2400
Eric Leichty
402-849-2400
eleichty@hendersonstatebank.cnet

Dohman, Akerlund & Eddy, CPA’s

PO Box 470 1117 12th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-6404
https://www.daecpa.com/splash
Sonja Cattau
402-694-6404
scattau@daecpa.com
Visit Website

Aurora Eyecare Professionals

PO Box 128 1208 L Street
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-6114
auroraeyecareprof@gmail.com
Dr. Christa Hunnicutt
402-694-6114
auroraeyecareprof@gmail.com
Visit Website

Culligan of Hastings

PO Box 883
Hastings, NE 68901
Traci Novak
4024633747
traci@culliganhastings.com

JEO Consulting Group

308 W 3rd Street
Grand Island, NE 68802
308-381-7428
Michael Schultes
308-381-7428
mschultes@jeo.com

Salon Blu

1106 L St
Aurora, Nebraska 68818
402-694-6323
Kylie Rader
308-227-1956
kylieblu01@gmail.com

G E Eberly & Sons Inc

PO Box 261
Aurora, NE 68818
4026942224
eberlysons@hamilton.net
Pat Eberly