Business Directory

Norder Supply, Inc

1203 S O Rd PO Box 266
Aurora, NE 68818
4026945650
Brandon Grosshans
bgrrissgans@nordersupply.com

Nebraska Public Power District

PO Box 463
Aurora, NE 68818
402-362-7305
cavincent@nppd.com
Craig Vincent

Megan Vetter Design & Crafts

1101 South M Road
aurora, Ne 68818
402-902-9223
Megan Vetter
402-902-9223
meganvetter@gmail.com

Heartland Bank

102 Grant Street Suit A
Aurora, NE 68818
4026943525
sanderson@myhbank.com
Steve Anderson
4026943525
sanderson@myhbank.com
Visit Website

Aurora Meat Block

1001 13th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-2365
Brent & Andrea Winfield
308-636-8485
aurorameatblock@gmail.com

Coasters Coffee Shop

1117 M Street
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-3214
https://coasters-coffee-co.business.site/
Sara Johnson
402-694-3214
https://coasters-coffee-co.business.site/
Visit Website

Hamilton Sales & Service

210 S 16th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
4026942042
Hamilton@Hamilton.net
Stacy Balfour
402-462-2790
hamilton@hamilton.net

Luthy Farms

1008 W 14 Rd
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-9002
Greg Luthy
402-694-9002
gluthy@hamilton.net

Cornerstone Investments

1216 L St.
Aurora, NE 68818
4026943600
Tricia L. Kubik
tkubik@cornerstoneconnectinvestments.com

CF Industries

1059 W Hwy 34 or PO Box 185
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-5116
df.aurora@cfindustries.com
Richard Rogers
402-694-5116
df.aurora@cfindustries.com
Visit Website

Aurora Municipal Airport

1406 N HWY 14
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-3633
Auroramunicipalairport@Hamilton.net
Terry Ott
tdott28@gmail.com

Giltner State Bank

PO Box 38
Giltner, NE 68841
402-849-2400
Eric Leichty
402-849-2400
eleichty@hendersonstatebank.net

International Sensor Systems Inc.

103 Grant St.
Aurora, Nebraska 68818
(402) 694-6111
Kevin-Issi@hamilton.net
Kevin Vaught
Kevin-Issi@hamilton.net
Visit Website

Grandview Café & Lounge

1111 L Street
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-2772
http://www.thegrandviewcafe.com/contact.html
Deb Kalkwarf
402-694-2772
deb.kaye1@hotmail.com
Visit Website

G E Eberly & Sons Inc

PO Box 261
Aurora, NE 68818
4026942224
eberlysons@hamilton.net
Pat Eberly

Diamond J Custom Services

112 Grant Street
Aurora, NE 68818
402-631-7301
Andrew Willis
402-631-7301
awillis@diamondagllc.com

Aurora Eyecare Professionals

PO Box 128 1208 L Street
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-6114
auroraeyecareprof@gmail.com
Dr. Christa Hunnicutt
402-694-6114
auroraeyecareprof@gmail.com
Visit Website

Salon Blu

1106 L St
Aurora, Nebraska 68818
402-694-6323
Kylie Rader
308-227-1956
kylieblu01@gmail.com

Culligan of Hastings

PO Box 883
Hastings, NE 68901
Traci Novak
4024633747
traci@culliganhastings.com

Ruthie Kay Designs

1119 12th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
4026313879
ruthiekaydesigns@icloud.com
Karla Ericksen
4026313879
ruthiekaydesigns@icloud.com

Pinnacle Bank

PO Box 229 1234 L Street, Drive Thru: 1119 16th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-2111, Drive Thru: 402-694-6161
amber.parker@pinnbank.com
Amber Parker
402-694-2111, Drive Thru: 402-694-6161
amber.parker@pinnbank.com
Visit Website

Aurora Mall

1320 16th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-6121
auroramall@hamilton.net
Mike & Pat Gibilisco
402-694-6121
auroramall@hamilton.net
Visit Website

Rath's Cafe

1227 M Street
Aurora, Nebraska 68818
402-694-4607
sar3@kc.rr.com
Sage Rath, Cheyann Donnell
402-694-4607
sar3@kc.rr.com

Dohman, Akerlund & Eddy, CPA’s

PO Box 470 1117 12th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-6404
https://www.daecpa.com/splash
Sonja Cattau
402-694-6404
scattau@daecpa.com
Visit Website

McDonald’s of Aurora

1601 Q Street
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-4040
Laural Graff-Aurora, Greg & Cory Hall
aurora.mcdonalds@us.stores.mcd.com

Aurora Veterinary Clinic

1704 Q Street
Aurora, NE 68818
4026942134
AVC@Hamilton.net
Dr. Dan Pachta
402-694-2134

Cornerstone Bank

PO Box 386
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-6151
https://www.cornerstoneconnect.com/
Asia Raack
402-694-6151
https://www.cornerstoneconnect.com/
Visit Website

JEO Consulting Group

308 W 3rd Street
Grand Island, NE 68802
308-381-7428
Michael Schultes
308-381-7428
mschultes@jeo.com

Nitta’s Bed & Breakfast

417 14th street
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-4177
jrandjr@hamilton.net
Juanita Regier
402-694-4177
jrandjr@hamilton.net