Events

Event Schedule Aurora Chamber of Commerce

  • Friday Apr 12
  • Memorial Foundation's Annual Gala Fundraiser & Auction

    Memorial Foundation

    Join us for an evening of dinner, dancing, and a spirited live auction. The event proceeds will be directed toward the expansion of the Hospital Auxiliary Thrift Shop.

  • Sunday Apr 14
  • Edgerton Explorite Center Easter Egg Hunt

    Edgerton Explorite Center & Aurora Chamber of Commerce

    Check back for more information as it becomes available.

  • Saturday Jun 1
  • Market on the Square

    Aurora Chamber of Commerce

    Every Saturday during the summer we invite vendors to show off their produce and products. More information will be posted as it becomes available.

  • Thursday Jun 20
  • A'ROR'N Days

    Alumni Association

    The biggest festival of the year in Aurora! There will be all kinds of activities in the square including food vendors, fire hose competition, egg toss, and a parade!

  • Saturday Jun 22
  • Fireworks Display

    Aurora Chamber of Commerce

    The Aurora Chamber of Commerce will be hosting a Fireworks display in celebration of A'Ror'N Days.

  • Friday Jun 28
  • Chamber Golf Tournament

    Aurora Chamber of Commerce

    More information will be posted as it becomes available.

  • Friday Jul 5
  • Bands on the Bricks

    Aurora Chamber of Commerce

    The Chamber of Commerce will be bringing live music to the square free of charge on Friday Nights for 6 weeks starting in July.

  • Thursday Jul 25
  • Hamilton County Fair

    Hamilton County Fair

    Hamilton County Fair

  • Thursday Oct 31
  • Scare the Square

    Small Business Networking

    Kids can come have a safe place to trick or treat.

  • Thursday Nov 14
  • A Toast to the Holidays

    Small Business Networking

    Businesses in the square will be open late to help kick off the holiday shopping season.

  • Saturday Nov 30
  • Small Business Saturday

    Small Business Networking

    Shop Local on Small Business Saturday

  • Saturday Dec 7
  • Santa Claus is Comin' to Town

    Small Business Networking

    Bring your kids downtown to meet Santa as he visits local businesses.

  • Sunday Dec 8
  • Tour of Homes

    Aurora Chamber of Commerce

    More information will be posted as it becomes available.